Connect with us


President Buhari Swears in 5 New Permanent Secretaries



President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in five permanent secretaries appointed two weeks ago.
The swearing In of the new Permanent Secretaries took place shortly before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council meeting at the State House, Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The newly Permanent Secretaries include Ibrahim Yusuf from Katsina State, Olusesan Adebiyi (Ekiti), Maryanne Onwudiwe (Enugu), Marcus Ogunbiyi (Lagos), and Ibrahim Abubakar Kana from Nasarawa State.


Also Read...