Abayomi Sogunle, Ore Fakorede and Dolapo Badmus have been reportedly dismissed from the Nigeria Police Force (NPF) for various human rights abuses.

Theeditorng gathered that Dolapo Badmus and Yomi Shogunle are part of the 37 members of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS) unit of the police who have just been ”dismissed”.

This was disclosed in a post on Twitter by the Peoples Gazette.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here